When registering online please take note of the following:

  • Your card must have been scanned at the Post Office to Register i.e. you must have points on the card before you can register online.
  • Please allow a few hours from completion of transaction at the Post Office to registering online.
  • Password Information to be updated; Password – must be minimum 8 characters. Please include at least one capital letter, one number and a symbol (!”£$%@).
Daily E-Mails

Select the locations you’d like to get alerted for.
Beaumont Belfast Co Clare Co. Carlow Co. Cavan Co. Clare Co. Cork Co. Donegal Co. Down Co. Dublin Co. Galway Co. Kerry Co. Kildare Co. Kilkenny Co. Laois Co. Leitrim Co. Limerick Co. Louth Co. Louth Co. Mayo Co. Meath Co. Monaghan Co. Offaly Co. Roscommon Co. Roscommon Co. Sligo Co. Tipperary Co. Waterford Co. Westmeath Co. Wexford Co. Wicklow Cork Dublin Galway Galway Ireland Limerick Louth Nationwide Navan On-line Waterford Westmeath Wicklow